Pre-note Statuses

Follow

Below are the four Pre-note Status options you will see in WorkForce Link and a brief explanation of each:

Completed - Import from prior provider to Workforce Link, pre-note was completed in prior system

Expired - Pre-note process of 5 days has been done (length of pre-note has expired), if no notification was received this account is good and will be used on the next payroll

Canceled - Pre-note has been manually canceled, will not be submitted to the bank and the account will be used on the next payroll

Ready to Send- Pre-note has just been added and has not yet been submitted to the bank in the daily ACH files

 

If the status shows Canceled, the box below was checked: